If the automated Team Approval is selected in the Bridge Service Options, an Admin Login status will be displayed at the top of the page and the ability to provide the admin credentials will be at the bottom of the Connections page under the Keeper Connection section. Only the Admin which registered the Bridge can be used.
The Admin Login does not allow the user name to be changed. It is important that the Same admin be used across all team approvals. This ensured the admin is part of an approved team so that they have permission to assign users to the Team.
Two Factor Authentication will be prompted when enabled for the Admin account. The Admin login will be retained by the bridge service in volatile memory and used to assign users to their teams as required. The Admin remains logged in until the Keeper Bridge Service or the system to which it is installed is restarted. A new login is then required.